Naked Cashmere

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

Naked Cashmere

Does anyone have anything from Naked Cashmere? I’ve been looking at their site for a year or so now and am thinking of getting a cardigan. https://www.nakedcashmere.com/products/oliver
    they only have it in pecan and while I don’t know that is the color I would choose first, it would cause me to diversify from my charcoal and navy items I tend to stick with. I do see they won’t be restocking the Oliver “at the moment”. I’m not sure what that means.
    these are expensive items, so I would want to be sure it is worth it. Weirdly I can’t find many real “reviews” online. The ones that I can find are super high level stuff. Anyone familiar with this brand or have any items? If so, any opinions?

I have no first hand experience with them and honestly had never heard of it until I clicked on the link in your post. That’s a good looking cardigan, but personally I’d be really hesitant to spend that much money on it considering the very limited number of reviews. The fact that they have only a 14 day return period makes me a bit nervous also.

I’m sure you could find that exact style in your preferred color from a more established brand.

Comment

Originally posted by abh159 View Post
      I have no first hand experience with them and honestly had never heard of it until I clicked on the link in your post. That’s a good looking cardigan, but personally I’d be really hesitant to spend that much money on it considering the very limited number of reviews. The fact that they have only a 14 day return period makes me a bit nervous also.

I’m sure you could find that exact style in your preferred color from a more established brand.