Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

Thread: Shorts?

Varsity Member
    Mentioned
    3 Post(s)
    Quoted
    18 Post(s)

Red face Shorts?

Shorts people? I know its a no no for you working folk, but as a college student I don't always get a nice AC'ed room. What are good brands that do not have super baggy / long inseams / too short / too long.

Thanks!

P.S Im usually a 28 for jeans

Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Quoted
    0 Post(s)
    These from jcrew are the only I've found that work for me: http://www.jcrew.com/mens_special_si...~~11/62974.jsp

Flat front, hit just above the knee, look "formal" (as far as shorts go) but without the permanent crease found on some golf shorts so they can be dressed up or down (again, as far as shorts go).

Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Quoted
    0 Post(s)
    Check out Target's Merona brand of short. Similar length to the J Crew shorts. From $15-$25.
    "We had a sick night b*tches!"

Mentioned
    23 Post(s)
    Quoted
    172 Post(s)
    Target's Merona Tailored shorts are still too baggy for my skinny legs. I really like JCP's Oxford Shorts. The leg is slim and long enough for my liking. The oxford weave adds visual interest without having a pattern.

Mentioned
    7 Post(s)
    Quoted
    39 Post(s)
    JCrew Factory has some good ones. 9 inch inseam, $50 retail but 30% off right now ($35).

Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Quoted
    0 Post(s)
    http://threads.dappered.com/showthre...ghlight=shorts

Another earlier thread dedicated to shorts.

Varsity Member
    Mentioned
    8 Post(s)
    Quoted
    31 Post(s)
    Quote Originally Posted by DerekH View Post
    JCrew Factory has some good ones. 9 inch inseam, $50 retail but 30% off right now ($35).